SCAPE's Success Depends

on Its Volunteers

SCAPE is a 501 (C) (6) non-profit, run for and by its members.  There are many ways to enjoy the camaraderie by volunteering for a Board Position and/or as a Committee Member. The Board has been fortunate to have the continuing support of so many hard-working members, since SCAPE's inception in 2002.  To keep the organization alive, SCAPE needs others to step up and volunteer for a board position for a term of one or more years.  Training will be provided.  The Board meets once a month either online or at the studio of Marcia Burtt, one of SCAPE's founders.  Committees meet on an as-needed basis.  Open positions needing to be filled are indicated.

SCAPE shows are all volunteer run and acceptance into the show requires you to work at least a two hour shift. For those that can not work there is a $40 fee to help with refreshments for members that work.

"Saving the Environment, One Painting at a Time,"

Slideshow:  Our Members at work and on Display


SCAPE Board of Directors and Non-board Chairs 2023


President:                      Kathy McGill

Vice President:               *Open Position

Budget & Finance            Donald Crocker

Treasurer:                      David Cooper
Assistant Treasurer:        Linda Faye Collins
Secretary:                     Kellie Stoelting

Assistant Secretary:        Cezanne Totton

Workshops:                    *Open Position 

Exhibits:                         Karen Glancy                            Paintouts & Education:   Colin Shildhauer         Jerry Martin

                                   Fred Powell                              

                                   Filiberto Lomeli

Communications:            *Open Position

Hospitality:                    *Open Position
Zoom Master:                 Kellie Stoelting     
Public Relations:              *Open

        Non-Board Chairs

Website Administrator:    Kellie Stoelting

Website Editors:            Linda Faye Collins

                                  Karen Glancy 

                                  Cezanne Totton

Facebook Editor:            Karen Glancy

Membership Chairs:        Cezanne Totton & Cristine Crooks

Beneficiary Chair:           *Open Position

Newsletter Editor:           Karen Fedderson 

Board Committees

Finance and Corporate Compliance Committee

Don Crocker, Budget & Finance, Chair

David Cooper, Treasurer

Barbara Gates, Mail Distribution, Bank Deposits

Bookkeeping Plus, Paid Bookkeeping

Paintout and Education Committee

Colin Shildhauer, Paintout Chair

Fil Lomeli, Paintout Co-Chair & Education Chair

Fred Powell, Committee Member & Education

Communications & PR Committee

Open, Communications & PR Chair

Kellie Stoelting, Website Administrator

Linda Collins, Website Co-Editor

Karen Glancy, Website Co-Editor

Cezanne Totton, Website Membership Editor

Karen Fedderson, Newsletter Editor

Fred Powell, Logowear Chair

Workshop Committee

Open, Workshop Chair

Shows Committee

Karen Glancy, Shows Chair

Shows Committees


Karen Glancy, Shows Chair

Ingathering Crew

Carol Zepke, Leader

Janice Lorber

Francine McOwen

Linda Faye Collins

Carolyn Paterson


Anne Anderson


Myla Kato


Fil Lomeli, Leader

Fred Powell

Tom Keenan

Anthony Galvan

Larry Iwerks

Jerry Martin


Nina Warner, Leader

Libby Smith

Peggy Brierton


Fred Powell


Leader *Open


Show Breakdown

Fil Lomeli & Crew

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software